Board of Directors


Get to know our chapter’s Board of Directors.

They’re the cream of the crop in Indiana marketing.

IndyAMA is led by a Board of Directors. These Indiana marketing professionals represent nonprofits, educational institutions, businesses, and marketing firms from all around the state. To connect with our board members, use the Contact Us form on this website or attend an upcoming IndyAMA event. You can also read their perspectives in our Blog.


IndyAMA Board of Directors – 2017-2018

President: Katie Gilmore, KS Gilmore Consulting


Immediate Past President: Rachel Saltsgaver, FORUM Credit Union


President-Elect: Krysten Schmidt, CREA, LLC


Collegiate: Megan Espinal, American College of Education


Communications Co-Chair: Alfredo Paredes, IMA


Communications Co-Chair: Kelly Minnick, Student Connections


Community Relations Chair: Donna Martz, Aspire Consulting


Hospitality: Lori Ann Davis, Cascade Asset Management


Membership Chair: Nick Murray, A Perfect Promotion


Programming Chair: Jeff Gasior, StatWax


Secretary: Sally Cutler, Sally Cutler Communications


Signature Events and Continuing Education: Jennifer Denney, Elevated Marketing Solutions


Special Events: Marcia Deem, PERQ


Treasurer: Steven Follis, IUB Kelley School of Business


Volunteers Chair: Lucy Smith, Well Done Marketing



Our members enjoy

Local connections, marketing education, national resources, and marketing cred.


Join now